Office for Community Faculty
Staff

Office for Community Faculty

april heiselt April Heiselt Ph.D.
Director, Office for Community Faculty
(775) 682-7684
aheiselt@med.unr.edu
Sara Garey-Sage Sara Garey-Sage
Administrative Assistant, Community Faculty Coordinator
(775) 682-8390
sgareysage@med.unr.edu

Assistants Assigned to Community Faculty

Cheryl Baldovi-Manville
Department of Family & Community Medicine
cbaldovi@med.unr.edu
Christina Brown Christina Brown
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Science: Reno
browncm@med.unr.edu
Mandy Canales
Department of Surgery-Las Vegas
mcanales@med.unr.edu
Anette Christensen Anette Christensen
Department of Pharmacology
achristensen@med.unr.edu
Cindy Depa Cindy Depa
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences: Las Vegas
cdepa@med.unr.edu
Brittney Espinoza Brittney Espinoza
Department of Family Medicine: Reno
bespinoza@med.unr.edu
Ginger Fenwick
Department of Pediatrics: Reno
gfenwick@med.unr.edu
Jessie Herrero Jessie Herrero
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology: Las Vegas
jherrero@med.unr.edu
Alexis Hutchings Alexis Hutchings
Physician Assistant Studies
ahutchings@med.unr.edu
Bertie Mack
Department of Physiology and Cell Biology
bbmack@med.unr.edu
Lynda Mclellan Lynda McLellan
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
lmclellan@med.unr.edu
Jorge Pulido-Rubio Jorge Pulido-Rubio
Department of Internal Medicine: Reno
jorgep@med.unr.edu
Sarah Ries Sarah Ries
Office of Medical Education
sries@med.unr.edu
Lorraine Rinaldi
Department of Surgery: Las Vegas
lrinaldi@med.unr.edu
Jodi Shpargel
Office of Admissions
jshpargel@med.unr.edu
Michelle Whitaker
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
mswhitaker@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.