Get Involved

UNR Med Alumni Chapter


Meet our Current Officers

  • President: Dr. Joseph Hollen (two year UNR Med alumnus '76)
  • President Elect: Dr. Jonathan McCaleb '07
  • Immediate Past President: Dr. Sharon Frank '81
  • Vice President for Membership: Dr. Jerry Jones '81
  • Vice President for P.R. and Communications: Dr. Kyle Yamamoto '09
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. Reka Danko '08
  • Member-at-large: Dr. Donielle Freedman '90
  • Member-at-large: Dr. Jill Oswalt '87
  • Member-at-large: Dr. Cathy Endo ' 93

Our Mission

The alumni Chapter exists to build and foster a community to support life-long learning, service, and connection to the School of Medicine for the benefit of students and alumni. For those who preceded us and those who will follow, we ask our alumni to continue our traditions of compassion and excellence.