Resources at-a-glance

Advancement and Engagement

Events and Protocol

Email: events@med.unr.edu
Instagram: NevadaEvents
Snapchat: NevadaEvents

Goodnight, Audrey
Director, Events and Protocol
Phone: (775) 682-9143
Email: audreyg@unr.edu

Siri, Lauren
Manager, Events and Protocol
Phone: (775) 682-7342
Email: lsiri@med.unr.edu

Rumbaugh, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant, Advancement and Engagement
Phone: (775) 682-7341
Email: rrumbuagh@unr.edu

Audio and Visual

Jerz, Ryan
Coordinator, Statewide A/V
Phone: (775) 682-7312
Email: rjerz@med.unr.edu

Parking Services

Simonds, Amy
Campus Events Coordinator, Parking Services
Phone: (775) 784-4654
Email: simonds@unr.edu

Facilities Services

Phone: (775) 784-8020

Work Order

Disability Resource Center

Phone: (775) 784-6000

UNR Med Marketing

Email: marketing@med.unr.edu

Printing/Copy Services

Nevada Ink
Phone: (775) 784-6810
Email: copycenter@unr.edu

Panda Printing
Joie Mok
Phone: (775) 544-1818
Email: joiemok@gmail.com

RB Technologies
Rick Bell
Email: rick@rbtechnologies.com

Print Release

For more information:
David Branby
Phone: (775) 784-6187
Email: dbranby@unr.edu

Police Services

Non-emergency phone: (775) 334-2677
Email: unrpd@police.unr.edu

Safe Pack Safety App
Download the Safe Pack Safety app to your phone or tablet

Calendar Scheduling

Ballinger, Haley
Executive Assistant, Dean's Office
Phone: (775) 682-7345
Email: haleyb@med.unr.edu

Ellison, Jamie Lee
Executive Assistant to Executive Associate Dean
Phone: (775) 784-6777
Email: jlellison@med.unr.edu

Room Scheduling

Med Buildings

Main Campus Buildings
Phone: (775) 784-6837
Email: scheduling@unr.edu

Joe Crowley Student Union
Phone: (775) 682-7402
Email: csures@unr.eduCalendar Scheduling

Linen Laundering

Pressed4Time of Northern NV
Phone: (775) 246-8877

White Coat Orders

Renown Logo Shop
Gino DeTomaso
Phone: (775) 982-5070
Email: GDeTomaso@renown.org

Request Forms

Campus Catering

Carson, Kyle
Director of Catering
Phone: (775) 784-6143
Email: kyle@unr.edu

Davis, Lori
Catering Coordinator
Phone: (775) 784-6143
Email: lorid@unr.edu

Renown Catering

Wardell, Tonya
Artisan's Catering Manager
Email: twardell@renown.org

Hosting

Photo and Video