Sanford Center for Aging
Our Staff

Sanford Center for Aging

Peter Reed Peter Reed Ph.D., MPH
Director, Sanford Center for Aging
(775) 327-2283
psreed@unr.edu
Yvonne Beasley Yvonne Beasley
Marketing & Communications Director VISTA
(775) 784-1811
ybeasley@med.unr.edu
Susan J Harris Susan J Harris
Administrative Assistant, Academics and Education
(775) 784-6824
susanharris@unr.edu
Katty Lopez Katty Lopez
Medical Assistant, Front Office Clinic
(775) 784-4774
kattyl@med.unr.edu
Kelley Macmillan Kelley Macmillan Ph.D.
Director of Community and Social Services
kmacmillan@unr.edu
Anastasia Matzavinos
Gerontology Academic Program, Coordinator
(775) 682-9832
amatzavinos@med.unr.edu
Natalie Mazzullo Natalie Mazzullo M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Nevada Geriatric Education Center
702-948-5911
nmazzullo@med.unr.edu
Stephanie McCurry Stephanie McCurry
Office Manager; Events Coordinator
(775) 784-8072
smccurry@unr.edu
Phyllis Militello M.P.A.
Education Assistant, Nevada Geriatric Education Center
(702) 916-3718
pmilitello@med.unr.edu
Carter Norris Carter Norris
VISTA Volunteer and Community Partnership Coordinator
(775) 784-1807
carternorris@med.unr.edu
Theresa Skaar Theresa B. Skaar MA
Graduate Research Assistant
(775) 784-1038
tskaar@unr.edu
Carah Solemsaas Carah Solemsaas
Graduate Assistant, Wellness Programs
(775) 784-8073
csolemsaas@unr.edu
Sina Ward Sina Peau Ward Ed.D.
Project Director, Senior Outreach Services
(775) 784-7506
sinaw@unr.edu
Dolores Ward Dolores Ward-Cox M.S.
Education Coordinator, Nevada Geriatric Education Center
(775) 682-8470
dmward@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.