Sanford Center for Aging
Our Staff

Sanford Center for Aging

Peter Reed Peter Reed Ph.D., MPH
Director, Sanford Center for Aging
(775) 327-2283
psreed@unr.edu
Gary Aldax Gary Aldax
Coordinator, Operations and Services
(775) 784-6375
galdax@unr.edu
Yvonne Beasley Yvonne Beasley
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(775) 784-1811
ybeasley@med.unr.edu
Vika Fungavaka
Program Coordinator, SOS (Senior Outreach Services)
(775) 784-1804
vfungavaka@med.unr.edu
Susan J Harris Susan J Harris
Administrative Assistant and Advisor, Academics and Education/Gerontology Academic Program
(775) 784-6824
susanharris@unr.edu
Hannah Linden Hannah Linden
Director of Wellness Programs
(775) 784-1809
hlinden@med.unr.edu
Kelley Macmillan Kelley Macmillan Ph.D.
Director of Community and Social Services
kmacmillan@unr.edu
Crissa-Markow Crissa Markow
Director of Volunteer Programs
(775) 682-8001
cmarkow@unr.edu
Natalie Mazzullo Natalie Mazzullo M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Nevada Geriatric Education Center
702-948-5911
nmazzullo@med.unr.edu
Stephanie McCurry Stephanie McCurry
Office Manager; Events Coordinator
(775) 784-8072
smccurry@unr.edu
Morgan Metzger LCSW
Coordinator of Clinical Social Services
mbmetzger@unr.edu
Phyllis Militello M.P.A.
Education Assistant, Nevada Geriatric Education Center
(702) 916-3718
pmilitello@med.unr.edu
Taylor Moen Taylor Moen
Program Coordinator, Volunteer Transportation Program
(775) 784-7557
tmoen@unr.edu
Annie Monnig-Reid Annie Monnig-Reid
Director of SOS (Senior Outreach Services)
(775) 784-7506
bmonnig@unr.edu
Theresa B. Skaar Theresa B. Skaar Ph.D.
Director of Gerontology Academic Program
(775) 784-1038
tskaar@unr.edu
Patricia Swager Patricia Swager M.Ed.
Clinical Education Director, Nevada Geriatric Education Center
(775) 327-2285
pswager@med.unr.edu
Dolores Ward Dolores Ward-Cox M.S.
Education Coordinator, Nevada Geriatric Education Center
(775) 682-8470
dmwardcox@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.