Sanford Center for Aging
Our Staff

Sanford Center for Aging

Peter Reed Peter Reed Ph.D., MPH
Director, Sanford Center for Aging
(775) 327-2283
psreed@unr.edu
Greta Engelbrecht
Coordinator, Senior Outreach Services
gengelbrecht@med.unr.edu
Susan J Harris Susan J Harris
Administrative Assistant, Academics and Education
(775) 784-6824
susanharris@unr.edu
Kelley Macmillan Kelley Macmillan Ph.D.
Director of Community and Social Services
kmacmillan@unr.edu
Natalie Mazzullo Natalie Mazzullo M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Nevada Geriatric Education Center
702-948-5911
nmazzullo@med.unr.edu
Stephanie McCurry Stephanie McCurry
Office Manager; Events Coordinator
(775) 784-8072
smccurry@unr.edu
Phyllis Militello M.P.A.
Education Assistant, Nevada Geriatric Education Center
(702) 916-3718
pmilitello@med.unr.edu
Carah Solemsaas Carah Solemsaas
Graduate Assistant, Wellness Programs
(775) 784-8073
csolemsaas@unr.edu
Patricia Swager Patricia Swager M.Ed.
Clinical Education Director, Nevada Geriatric Education Center
(775) 327-2285
pswager@med.unr.edu
Dolores Ward Dolores Ward-Cox M.S.
Education Coordinator, Nevada Geriatric Education Center
(775) 682-8470
dmwardcox@med.unr.edu
Wendy White
Medical Assistant, Front Office Clinic
(775) 784-4774
wendyw@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.