Cellular Molecular Pharmacology Physiology
CMPP Faculty

Cellular Molecular Pharmacology Physiology

Jeff Angermann
Assistant Professor, Community Health Sciences
(775) 682-7077
David P. AuCoin Ph.D. David P. AuCoin Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Chair, Department of Microbiology and Immunology
(775) 784-4128
Josh Baker Josh E. Baker Ph.D.
Associate Professor; INBRE Principal Investigator/Director; Interim Chair, Department of Pharmacology
(775) 784-4103
Dean Burkin Ph.D. Dean Burkin Ph.D.
Professor; Director, Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology Graduate Program
(775) 784-6288
Peter Jones Ph.D. Peter Jones Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Mick Hitchcock Endowed Chair of Medical Biochemistry
(775) 784-1566
Kent Sanders Ph.D. Kent Sanders Ph.D.
Professor; Chair, Physiology and Cell Biology
(775) 784-6908
Cherie Singer Thumbnail image Cherie Singer Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(775) 682-8360
Alexander Van der Linden
Assistant Professor, Biology
(775) 784-6080

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.