Call: (775) 784-1533

Family Medicine Center
Physicians and Care Providers

Family Medicine Center

Aaron Dieringer Aaron Dieringer MD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Family Medicine
775-784-1533
adieringer@med.unr.edu
Kacey Durant M.D. Kacey Durant M.D.
Assistant Professor of Family and Community Medicine
(775) 784-1533
kdurant@med.unr.edu
Scott Hal Scott Hall M.D.
Faculty, Sports Medicine Fellowship
(775)784-1533
shall@med.unr.edu
Danielle Kempton thumbnail Danielle Kempton DHSc, MMS, PA-C
Associate Professor; Director of Assessment and Research
(775) 784-4732
dkempton@med.unr.edu
Tatiana Pollard APN Tatiana Pollard APN
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
(775) 784-1533
tatianap@med.unr.edu
Daniel Spogen, M.D. Daniel R. Spogen M.D.
Professor; Chair, Family and Community Medicine
(775) 784-1533
dspogen@med.unr.edu
Julie Thomas Julie Thomas M.S., PA-C, DFAAPA
Assistant Professor; Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 784-4851
juliethomas@med.unr.edu
Richard Williams Richard Williams M.D.
Associate Professor; Residency Program Director
(775) 784-1533
rwilliams@med.unr.edu
Stephanie Wright Stephanie D. Wright M.D.
Associate Professor; Medical Director, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 784-1533
sdwright@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.