Information Technology
Conference Room Reservations

Information Technology

The team below is authorized to schedule the following conference rooms. If you are looking for other room to reserve please review the Room and Video Conferencing Reservation page.

  • PHS 227
  • PHS 233
  • PMB 214
  • PMB 229
  • SMS 54- Jones 

Room Scheduling Team

Ebony Dennis
Administration Assistant; Immunizations
edennis@med.unr.edu
Lindsey Hobbs Lindsey Hobbs
Rural Clerkship & Year 3-4 Assistant
(775) 682-7723
lhobbs@med.unr.edu
Tiffany Hoffman Tiffany Hoffman
Administrative Assistant II
(775) 682-7350
thoffman@unr.edu
Luis Nardi Luis Nardi
Admin Assistant 2
lnardi@med.unr.edu
Sarah Ries Sarah Ries
Accreditation and Academic Business Analyst
(775) 682-7937
sries@med.unr.edu
Rebecca Rumbaugh Rebecca Rumbaugh
Administrative Assistant, Advancement and Engagement
(775) 682-7341
rrumbaugh@unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.