Nevada State Public Health Laboratory
Faculty and Staff

Nevada State Public Health Laboratory

Mark Pandori Mark W. Pandori Ph.D.
Director, Nevada State Public Health Laboratory; Associate Professor of Pathology
(775) 682-6206
Bonifacio Dy M.D.
Newborn Screening Lab Manager
(775) 682-6234
Marcus A. Erling M.D., FCAP Marcus A. Erling M.D., FCAP
Professor; Chair, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine; NSPHL Director
Christina Hartman
Microbiologist, Biological/Chemical Terrorism
(775) 682-6236
Keith Kikawa Ph.D.
Statewide Biosafety Officer
(775) 682-6236
Trudy Larson Trudy Larson M.D.
Dean, School of Community Health Sciences; Professor
(775) 682-7103
Honglin Tian Ph.D.
Administrative Director, Anatomical Pathology Lab
(775) 784-4068

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.