Office for Community Faculty
Staff

Office for Community Faculty

april heiselt April Heiselt Ph.D.
Director, Office for Community Faculty
(775) 682-7684
aheiselt@med.unr.edu

Assistants Assigned to Community Faculty

Cheryl Baldovi-Manville
Department of Family and Community Medicine
(775) 682-8625
cbaldovi@med.unr.edu
Elene Soumbeniotis-Manor
Department of Family and Community Medicine
(775) 682-8648
esoumbeniotis@med.unr.edu
Shanti Rawat Shanti Rawat Rawat
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
(775) 682-8265
rawats@med.unr.edu
Dana Reed Dana Reed M.S.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
(775) 784-6253
danareed@med.unr.edu
Peter Thorkildson Peter Thorkildson
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
(775) 784-6251
pthorkildson@med.unr.edu
Michelle Whitaker Michelle Whitaker
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
(775) 784-6161
mswhitaker@med.unr.edu
Lynda McLellan Lynda McLellan
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
(775) 784-7034
lmclellan@med.unr.edu
Jose Cruz
Department of Physiology and Cell Biology
(775) 682-8827
josemanuelc@med.unr.edu
Nicole Murphy M.S., CCC-SLP Nicole Murphy M.S., CCC-SLP
Department of Speech Pathology and Audiology
(775) 682-7030
murphyn@med.unr.edu
Heather Durden Heather Durden
Obstetrics and Gynecology
775.682.9821
hdurden@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.