Office for Community Faculty

Office for Community Faculty

april heiselt April Heiselt Ph.D.
Director, Office for Community Faculty
(775) 682-7684
Alexis Morris Alexis Morris
Student Worker
(775) 682-8390
Andrew Ruskamp-White Andrew Ruskamp-White
Office for Community Faculty Coordinator
(775) 682-8394
Jennifer Scanio Thumbnail Jennifer Scanio
Senior Administrative Assistant

Assistants Assigned to Community Faculty

Brittney Espinoza
Department of Family and Community Medicine
(775) 682-8648
Jorge Pulido
Department of Internal Medicine
(775) 327-5174
Michelle Whitaker
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
(775) 784-6161
Lynda McLellan
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
(775) 784-7034
Jose Cruz
Department of Physiology and Cell Biology
(775) 682-8827

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.