Office of Medical Education
Administration

Office of Medical Education

Janet Corral Janet Corral Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Office of Medical Education/Professor, Internal Medicine
(775) 682-7723
Shannon Beets Shannon Beets MA
Director of Evaluation and Assessment
(775) 784-7064
sbeets@med.unr.edu
Heather Durden Heather Durden
Clerkship and Electives Coordinator
775.682.9821
hdurden@med.unr.edu
Shontell Hlape
Clinical Courses Curriculum Assistant
(775) 682-7731
khlape@unr.edu
harry hull photo Harry F. Hull M.D.
International Electives Director
(651) 442-8117
harryh@med.unr.edu
Brady Janes Ph.D.
Director, Curriculum Development and Assessment
(775) 682-7733
bradyj@med.unr.edu
Julianne Krogh
Administrative Assistant, Evaluation and Curriculum
(775) 682-7722
jkrogh@med.unr.edu
Amy McFarland Amy McFarland MPH
Director, Office for Community Faculty
(775) 682-7734
amcfarland@med.unr.edu
Brennan O’Keefe
Canvas – Digital Learning Resources Specialist
(775) 682-7714
bqokeefe@med.unr.edu
Nicole Preston
Simulation Technology Specialist
(775) 682-6326
npreston@med.unr.edu
Kay Rogers Kay Rogers
Office Manager, Standardized Patient Education Program
(775) 682-6332
karogers@med.unr.edu
jeff weinert office of medical education Jeffery Weinert
Coordinator, Online Assessment
(775) 682-7361
jweinert@unr.edu
Kelsi Whitehead Kelsi Whitehead
Manager, Clinical Education
(775) 432-6448
kelsiw@unr.edu
Dawn Younie
Administrative Assistant; Clerkship Coordinator
(775) 327-5174
dyounie@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.