Office of Medical Education
Administration

Office of Medical Education

Lisa Calvo Lisa Calvo M.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Medical Education; Associate Professor
(775) 327-5174
lcalvo@med.unr.edu
Jennifer Grove Jennifer Grove MBA
Senior Administrative Assistant, Pathology, Interim Clerkship & Electives Coordinator
(775) 682-7834
jgrove@med.unr.edu
Stephanie Gubler
Simulation Room Technician
(775) 682-6329
Shontell Hlape
Clinical Courses Curriculum Assistant
(775) 682-7731
khlape@unr.edu
David Howard Office of medical education David J. Howard M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Director, Curricular Operations, Years 1-2
(775) 784-4474
djhoward@med.unr.edu
harry hull photo Harry F. Hull M.D.
International Electives Director
(651) 442-8117
harryh@med.unr.edu
Kimiko Ishibashi Kimiko Ishibashi M.D.
Assistant Professor; Medical Ethics and Human Foundations of Medicine
(775) 682-7729
kishibashi@med.unr.edu
Brady Janes Ph.D.
Director, Curriculum Development and Assessment
(775) 682-7733
bradyj@med.unr.edu
Julianne Krogh
Administrative Assistant, Evaluation and Curriculum
(775) 682-7722
jkrogh@med.unr.edu
Kathy Martin Kathy Martin
Manager, Standardized Patient Education
(775) 682-6322
kathymartin@med.unr.edu
Amy McFarland Amy McFarland MPH
Director, Community Based Medical Education
(775) 682-7734
amcfarland@med.unr.edu
Christine McHardy BSW
Coordinator, Clerkship & Electives; Student Scheduler
(775) 682-7729
cmchardy@med.unr.edu
Brennan O’Keefe
Canvas – Digital Learning Resources Specialist
(775) 682-7714
bqokeefe@med.unr.edu
Nicole Preston
Simulation Technology Specialist
(775) 682-6326
npreston@med.unr.edu
Kay Rogers Kay Rogers
Office Manager, Standardized Patient Education Program
(775) 682-6332
karogers@med.unr.edu
jeff weinert office of medical education Jeffery Weinert
Coordinator, Online Assessment
(775) 682-7361
jweinert@unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.