Office of Operations and Financial Services
Contact Us

Office of Operations and Financial Services

Budget and Finance: Reno

Pennington Medical Education Building (PMB)

1664 North Virginia Street
Pennington Medical Education Building
Reno, NV 89557
Jeremy Altop Jeremy Alltop
Senior Associate Dean, Administration and Finance
(775) 682-6344
jalltop@med.unr.edu
Jennifer Bassi
Application Support Specialist
(775) 682-8187
jbassi@med.unr.edu
Jacob Cann
Manager, Business Operations
(775) 682-5201
jcann@med.unr.edu
Heather Carrillo Heather Carrillo
Director of Billing and Collections: Reno
(775) 784-1223 ext. 281
hcarrillo@med.unr.edu
Ebony Dennis
Administration Assistant; Immunizations
edennis@med.unr.edu
LaShundra Ellzey
Analyst, Operations and Training
775-784-1820
lellzey@med.unr.edu
Silvia Giancontieri Silvia Giancontieri
Senior Analyst, Faculty Compensation & Productivity
(775) 784-1831
sgiancontieri@unr.edu
Adonis HardemanAdonis Hardeman
Senior Director, Clinical Operations & Administration
(775) 784-1799
ahardeman@med.unr.edu
Lindsey Hobbs Lindsey Hobbs
Rural Clerkship & Year 3-4 Assistant
(775) 682-7723
lhobbs@med.unr.edu
Tiffany Hoffman Tiffany Hoffman
Administrative Assistant II
(775) 682-7350
thoffman@unr.edu
Michelle Horne Michelle Horne
Director of Operations and Administration, Office of Operations and Financial Services
(775) 682-8400
mhorne@med.unr.edu
Bob Leonard Robert (Bob) Leonard
Director of IT, University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine
(775) 682-7306
rleonard@med.unr.edu
Kathy Martin Kathy Martin
Manager, Standardized Patient Education
(775) 682-6322
kathymartin@med.unr.edu
Diane McKillip Diane McKillip
Analyst, Space Planning and Utilization
(775) 682-5205
dmckillip@med.unr.edu
Ann Muchina
Senior Specialist, Medicine Application Support
(702) 916-3713
amuchina@med.unr.edu
Kenneth Munsterman Kenneth Munsterman
Director, Operations and Administration
(775) 682-7034
kmunsterman@med.unr.edu
Luis Nardi Luis Nardi
Admin Assistant 2
lnardi@med.unr.edu
Noreen Peruzzi Noreen Peruzzi
Director of Billing and Collections
(702) 916-3714
nperuzzi@med.unr.edu
Jim Poulos
Manager, Medical Application Support
(702) 916-3712
jpoulos@med.unr.edu
Sarah Ries Sarah Ries
Accreditation and Academic Business Analyst
(775) 682-7937
sries@med.unr.edu
Rebecca Rumbaugh Rebecca Rumbaugh
Administrative Assistant, Advancement and Engagement
(775) 682-7341
rrumbaugh@unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.