Call: (775) 682-8200

Patient-Centered Family Medicine
Faculty and Staff

Patient-Centered Family Medicine

Aaron Dieringer Aaron Dieringer MD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Family Medicine
775-784-1533
adieringer@med.unr.edu
Kacey Durant M.D. Kacey Durant M.D.
Assistant Professor of Family and Community Medicine
(775) 784-1533
kdurant@med.unr.edu
Lacy Fettic M.D. Lacy Fettic M.D.
Assistant Professor; Residency Associate Program Director
(775) 784-1533
lfettic@med.unr.edu
Leslie Greenberg Leslie A. Greenberg M.D., FAAFP
Associate Professor, Residency Associate Program Director
(775) 784-1533
lgreenberg@med.unr.edu
Scott Hal Scott Hall M.D.
Faculty, Sports Medicine Fellowship
(775) 784-6180
shall@med.unr.edu
Tatiana Pollard APN Tatiana Pollard APN
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
(775) 784-1533
tatianap@med.unr.edu
Daniel Spogen, M.D. Daniel R. Spogen M.D.
Professor; Chair, Family and Community Medicine
(775) 784-1533
dspogen@med.unr.edu
Richard Williams Richard Williams M.D.
Associate Professor; Residency Program Director
(775) 784-1533
rwilliams@med.unr.edu
Stephanie Wright Stephanie D. Wright M.D.
Associate Professor; Medical Director, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 784-1533
sdwright@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.