Physician Assistant Studies
Contact Us

Physician Assistant Studies

Physician Assistant Studies

Redfield Campus

Nell J. Redfield Bldg. A, Suite 104
18600 Wedge Parkway
Reno, NV 89511
Brian Lauf Brian S. Lauf DMSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Associate Professor; Founding Program Director, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 682-7991
blauf@med.unr.edu
Timothy Baker Timothy Baker M.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Associate Professor
(775) 682-7727
tkbaker@med.unr.edu
Megan Biagi Megan Biagi MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor; Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 784-1389
mbiagi@med.unr.edu
Angel Cappiello Angelina 'Angel' Cappiello MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor; Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 682-8383
acappiello@med.unr.edu
Patrick Enking thumbnail photo Patrick Enking M.S., PA-C, DFAAPA
Professor; Director of Clinical Education, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 682-9843
penking@med.unr.edu
Alicia Gifford Alecia Gifford
Administrative Assistant, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 784-4843
agifford@med.unr.edu
Rubina Hackbusch thumbnail photo Rubina Hackbusch
Manager, Physician Assistant Studies Student Services
(775) 682-7669
rubinah@med.unr.edu
A.J. Hitch A.J. Hitch
Administrative Assistant, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 784-4843
ahitch@med.unr.edu
Alexis Hutchings thumbnail Alexis Hutchings
Administrative Assistant, Physician Assistant Studies Program
775-682-8337
ahutchings@med.unr.edu
Ashley Jones M.D.
Medical Director, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 432-6672
aejones@med.unr.edu
Julie Redding Julie Redding MBA
Manager, Accreditation and Program Operations
(775) 682-7718
jredding@med.unr.edu
Ivy Spadone Ivy Spadone MS, PA-C, AAHIVS
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 784-4732
ispadone@med.unr.edu
Julie Thomas Julie Thomas DMSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Assistant Professor; Director of Didactic Education, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 784-4851
juliethomas@med.unr.edu
Jeffery Weinart Jeffrey Weinert Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 682-7361
jweinert@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.