Physician Assistant Studies
Contact Us

Physician Assistant Studies

Physician Assistant Studies

Redfield Campus
Office of Statewide Initiatives

Nell J. Redfield Bldg. A, Suite 104
18600 Wedge Parkway
Reno, NV 89511

Join the Physician Assistant Mailing List.

Brian Lauf Brian S. Lauf MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA
Assistant Professor; Founding Program Director, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 682-7991
blauf@med.unr.edu
Timothy Baker Timothy Baker M.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Associate Professor
(775) 682-7727
tkbaker@med.unr.edu
Megan Biagi Megan Biagi MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor; Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 784-1389
mbiagi@med.unr.edu
Patrick Enking thumbnail photo Patrick Enking M.S., PA-C, DFAAPA
Professor; Director of Clinical Education, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 682-9843
penking@med.unr.edu
Rubina Hackbusch thumbnail photo Rubina Hackbusch
Admission & Recruitment Coordinator, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 682-7669
rubinah@med.unr.edu
Alexis Hutchings thumbnail Alexis Hutchings
Administrative Assistant, Physician Assistant Studies Program
775-682-8337
ahutchings@med.unr.edu
Danielle Kempton thumbnail Danielle Kempton DHSc, MMS, PA-C
Associate Professor; Director of Assessment and Research
(775) 784-4732
dkempton@med.unr.edu
Julie Redding Julie Redding MBA
Manager, Accreditation and Program Operations
(775) 682-7718
jredding@med.unr.edu
Lexi Rozner
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-4843
Julie Thomas Julie Thomas M.S., PA-C, DFAAPA
Assistant Professor; Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 784-4851
juliethomas@med.unr.edu
Stephanie Wright Stephanie D. Wright M.D.
Associate Professor; Medical Director, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 784-1533
sdwright@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.