Policy Manual
Policy Committee Contacts

Policy Manual

Melody Alijani
Director, Office of Graduate Medical Education
(775)284-9110
malijani@med.unr.edu
Carolyn_brayko Carolyn Brayko Ph.D.
Director, Organizational Development and Strategic Planning
(775) 682-7934
cbrayko@med.unr.edu
Donna Dutra Donna Dutra
Manager, Business Operations, Health Sciences and UNR Med
784-6002
ddutra@med.unr.edu
J. Epperson J Epperson , MBA
Chief Compliance / Quality Improvement Officer
775-682-9250
jepperson@med.unr.edu
Rubina Hackbusch thumbnail photo Rubina Hackbusch
Admission & Recruitment Coordinator, Physician Assistant Studies Program
(775) 682-7669
rubinah@med.unr.edu
Rachael Walden M.S., CCC-SLP Rachael Walden M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Director, Instructor, Academic Advisor, Clinical Supervisor
(775) 682-7016
rwalden@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.