Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Faculty and Staff

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Faculty and Staff 2016
Brian Kirkpatrick Brian Kirkpatrick M.D., M.S.P.H.
Professor; Chair, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences: Reno
(775) 682-8459


David L. Carlson M.D., M.Div.
Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education; Professor; Director, Residency Program
(775) 682-8458
Elizabeth Cianci
Director of Operations and Administration
(775) 682-8400
Joshua Fitzgerald M.D. Joshua Fitzgerald M.D.
Assistant Professor; Associate Program Director
(775) 682-8455
Nicole Jacobs Nicole Jacobs Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Diversity and Inclusion; Associate Professor
(775) 682-8479
Anayansi Lombardero Anayansi Lombardero Ph.D.
Assistant Professor; Psychotherapy Training Curriculum Director; Years 1 & 2 Behavioral Science Curriculum Director
Jill Packman Jill Packman PhD, MFT
Director of Interprofessional Education and Collaboration
(775) 784-4789
John Pruett M.D.
Associate Professor; Child and Adolescent Fellowship Director
(775) 682-8446

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.