Department of Speech Pathology and Audiology
Contact Us

Department of Speech Pathology and Audiology

Department of Speech Pathology and Audiology

Nell J. Redfield Building (NJR)

1664 North Virginia Street
Nell J. Redfield Building
Reno, NV 89557
Tami Brancamp Tami Brancamp Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Interim Chair, Speech Pathology and Audiology; Associate Professor; Clinical Supervisor
(775) 682-7020
tbrancamp@med.unr.edu

Faculty/Clinicians

Laura Archer Laura Archer
American Sign Language Instructor
(775) 784-4887
LauraArcher@med.unr.edu
Robert Cale Robert Cale Au.D., CCC-A
Assistant Professor and Clinical Supervisor
(775) 784-4887
rcale@med.unr.edu
Andrea Juillerat MA
Lecturer, American Sign Language
(775) 784-6000
ajuillerat@unr.edu
Stephanie King MS CCC-SLP
Graduate Research Assistant, Clinical Supervisor
(775) 682-7053
stephanieking@med.unr.edu
Amanda Morrisey MS CCC-SLP
Graduate Research Assistant, Clinical Supervisor
Abbie Olszewski Ph.D., CCC-SLP Abbie Olszewski Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor; Academic Advisor; Clinical Supervisor
(775) 784-4887
aolszewski@med.unr.edu
Pradyumn Srivastava Ph.D., CCC-SLP Pradyumn Srivastava Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor; Clinical Supervisor; Director of Graduate Studies
(775) 682-7015
psrivastava@med.unr.edu
Rachael Walden M.S., CCC-SLP Rachael Walden M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Director, Instructor, Academic Advisor, Clinical Supervisor
(775) 682-7016
rwalden@med.unr.edu
Thomas L. Watterson Ph.D. CCC-SLP Thomas L. Watterson Ph.D. CCC-SLP
Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology; Clinical Supervisor
(775) 784-4887
twatterson@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.