Office of Statewide Initiatives
Contact Us

Office of Statewide Initiatives

Statewide Initiatives

Moana Building

604 W. Moana Ln.
Reno, NV 89509

Statewide Initiatives Org Chart

John Packham John Packham Ph.D.
Associate Dean for the Office of Statewide Initiatives
(775) 784-1235
jpackham@med.unr.edu
Gerald Ackerman Gerald Ackerman
Assistant Dean, Rural Programs; Director, Office of Rural Health
(775) 738-3828
gackerman@med.unr.edu
Jennifer Bennett Jennifer Bennett Ph.D., MPH
Director, Nevada AIDS Education and Training Center; Director, Teaching in Medicine
(775) 784-3538
jbennett@med.unr.edu
Tabor Griswold Tabor Griswold Ph.D.
Health Services Research Analyst
(775) 682-8475
tgriswold@med.unr.edu
Troy Jorgensen Troy Jorgensen
Program Coordinator, Project ECHO
(775) 682-8481
tjorgensen@med.unr.edu
Evan Klass Evan Klass M.D.
Executive Director, Project ECHO Nevada
(775) 682-7740 (office)
eklass@med.unr.edu
Julie Redding Julie Redding MBA
Assistant Director, Office of Statewide Initiatives
(775) 682-7718
jredding@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.