Office of Statewide Initiatives
Contact Us

Office of Statewide Initiatives

Statewide Initiatives

Moana Building

604 W. Moana Ln.
Reno, NV 89509
John Packham John Packham Ph.D.
Associate Dean for the Office of Statewide Initiatives
(775) 784-1235
jpackham@med.unr.edu
Gerald Ackerman Gerald Ackerman
Assistant Dean, Rural Health; Director, Office of Rural Health; Director, Nevada AHEC Program
(775) 738-3828
gackerman@med.unr.edu
Jennifer Bennett Jennifer Bennett Ph.D., MPH
Director, Nevada AIDS Education and Training Center; Director, Teaching in Medicine
(775) 784-3538
jbennett@med.unr.edu
Keith Clark Keith Clark
Director, Rural Programs, Office of Rural Health; Director, Frontier AHEC
(775) 738-3828
kclark@med.unr.edu
Laima Etchegoyhen Laima Etchegoyhen MPH
Outreach and Technical Assistance Coordinator
(775) 682-8471
laimae@med.unr.edu
Tabor Griswold Tabor Griswold Ph.D.
Program Director, Health Workforce Research
(775) 682-8475
tgriswold@med.unr.edu
Troy Jorgensen Troy Jorgensen
Program Manager, Project ECHO
(775) 682-8481
tjorgensen@med.unr.edu
Mary Karls Mary Karls M.P.H.
Program Manager, Nevada AIDS Education and Training Center
(775) 784-1373
mkarls@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.