Awards Ceremony

Medical Students and Faculty

“These individuals exhibit the exceptional qualities and abilities needed to fulfill the requirements of each award. Congratulations to all of you who have reached higher—and achieved.”

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine holds an awards ceremony annually during graduation week recognizing and honoring students and faculty achievements.

2019 Awards Ceremony
Register by Thursday, May 9

Nightingale Concert Hall
University of Nevada, Reno

9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Register online