Clinics

Project ECHO

The goal of Project ECHO Nevada is to meet the needs of primary care providers by offering an alternative to costly travel and long waits for patients who need specialty care. By developing the knowledge base of primary care providers through the innovative telehealth consultations offered by Project ECHO, patients in rural and under-served areas benefit from specialty care becoming available locally, and without the cost and time of accessing specialists directly.

For our clinics we utilize Zoom, a FREE video conferencing software. Please visit our Getting Started page for more information on how to connect to our clinics!


Upcoming

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

By Category

Antibiotic Stewardship

Third Thursday of each month • 12:15–1 p.m.
Next: Thursday, January 21, 2021 •

Cardiology

Cohort based program, please register if interested • 12–1 p.m.
Next: Thursday, February 25, 2021

Complex Pediatrics

Second Friday of each month • 12–1 p.m.
Next: Friday, February 12, 2021 •

Geriatrics

Cohort based program, register if interested • 12–1:30 p.m.
Next: Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Medication-Assisted Treatment

Program currently on hiatus • 12–1:30 p.m.

NAVIGATE First-Episode Psychosis

Check schedule for dates, register if interested
Next: Friday, January 22, 2021 •

Nursing Home COVID-19

Mondays of each week • 2–3:30 p.m.
Next: Tuesday, January 19, 2021 •

Nutrition Education

Cohort based program, regsiter if interested
Next: Tuesday, January 26, 2021 •

Orientation

Offered Every Other Month
Next: Tuesday, February 9, 2021 •

Pain Management

First and Third Wednesday of each month • 8–9 a.m.
Next: Wednesday, January 20, 2021 •

Palliative Care

Program currently on hiatus • 12–1 p.m.

Sports Medicine

Fourth Thursday of each month • 8–9 a.m.
Next: Thursday, January 28, 2021 •