Advancement and Engagement
Our Team

Advancement and Engagement

Advancement and Engagement

Julie Ardito APR Julie Ardito APR
Senior Director, Advancement and Engagement
(775) 784-6006
jardito@med.unr.edu
Audrey Goodnight Audrey Goodnight
Director, Events and Protocol
(775) 682-9143
audreyg@unr.edu
Tiffany Hoffman Tiffany Hoffman
Administrative Assistant II
(775) 682-7350
thoffman@unr.edu
Christy Jerz Christy Jerz
Communications Marketing Director
(775) 682-7346
cjerz@unr.edu
Roseann Langlois Roseann Langlois
Content Marketing Manager
(775)682-8567
roseann@unr.edu
Shari Netzel Shari Netzel
Director, Development and Alumni Relations
(775) 682-6077
snetzel@unr.edu
Rebecca Rumbaugh Rebecca Rumbaugh
Administrative Assistant, Advancement and Engagement
(775) 682-7341
rrumbaugh@unr.edu
Mike Wilhelm Thumbnail Mike Wilhelm
Web Technology Marketing Manager
(775) 682-7340
wilhelmm@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.