Directors and Coordinators

Family Medicine

Program Director

  • Dr. Richard D Williams: rwilliams@med.unr.edu

Associate Program Director

  • Dr. Leslie A Greenberg: lgreenberg@med.unr.edu
  • Dr. Karen A Thiele: kthiele@med.unr.edu

Program Coordinator

  • Brandi Miller: brandimiller@med.unr.edu
  • Adam Bellwood: adamb@med.unr.edu

Sports:

Program Director

  • Dr. Arthur A Islas: aislas@med.unr.edu

Internal Medicine

Program Director

  • Dr. Omar S Canaday: ocanaday@med.unr.edu

Associate Program Director

  • Dr. Sean Kandel: seankandel@med.unr.edu
  • Dr. Lisa A Calvo: lcalvo@med.unr.edu
  • Dr. Sonila Ziu: sziu@unr.edu

Program Coordinator

  • Emily Smith: emilyhorn@med.unr.edu

HPM

Program Director

  • Dr. Brian Talbott: Brian.Talbott@va.gov

Associate Program Director

  • Dr. Aaron J Dieringer: adieringer@med.unr.edu

Geri

 Program Director

  • Dr. Helena Russell MD: Helena.Russell@va.gov

Psychiatry Program

Program Director

  • Dr. Arden D Dingle: adingle@med.unr.edu

 Associate Program Director

Program Coordinator

  •  Lisa Borrayo: lborrayo@med.unr.edu
  • Cheryl Baldovi-Manville: cbaldovi@med.unr.edu

CAP

 Program Director

  • Dr. Joshua B Fitzgerald: jbfitzgerald@med.unr.edu

PEDS

Program Director

  • Dr. Caroline Barangan: caroline.barangan@renown.org

Associate Program Director

Program Coordinator

  • Jorge Pulido-Rubio: jorgep@med.unr.edu

GME OFFICE

DIO: Dr. David L Carlson: carlsondl@med.unr.edu

Director: Melody Alijani