Chapters Leadership

Office of Student Affairs


Lisa Calvo, MD

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine 
AOA Nevada Co-councilor  

Kathryn Eckert, MD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics 
AOA Nevada Co-councilor  

Karen Thiele, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Family and Community Medicine
AOA Nevada Treasurer


AOA Nevada Co-Presidents
  • Miguel Gonzalez
  • Adrienne Poteete
  • Charles Ronkon

AOA Main Page