Office of Student Affairs
Contact Us

Office of Student Affairs

Phone: (775) 784-6063
Fax: (775) 784-6194
Pennington Medical Education Building (PMB)
1664 North Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557


Cherie Singer Thumbnail image Cherie Singer Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(775) 682-8360
csinger@med.unr.edu
Brandi Aiazzi - Profile Brandi Aiazzi
Coordinator, Medical School Records & Registration
(775) 682-8351
baiazzi@med.unr.edu
Ebony Dennis
Administration Assistant; Immunizations
edennis@med.unr.edu
Elizabeth Gray Elizabeth Gray
Recruitment Events and MMI Assistant
(775) 682-8382
emaciejewski@med.unr.edu
Erin Burger-Ketcham Erin Ketcham
Admissions Operations & Applicant Advising Manager
(775) 682-8395
eeketcham@med.unr.edu
Clark Mandichak Clark M Mandichak
Pipeline Program & Outreach Assistant
(775) 682-8350
cmandichak@med.unr.edu
Ranna Nash
Coordinator for Student Development and Academic Enrichment
(775) 682-8355
rannan@med.unr.edu
Leonard Walker
Assistant Director, Financial Aid And Scholarships
(775) 682-8358
lrwalker@unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.