Department of Student Affairs
Contact Us

Department of Student Affairs

Admissions and Student Affairs: Reno

Pennington Medical Education Building (PMB)

1664 North Virginia Street
Pennington Medical Education Building
Reno, NV 89557

Admissions and Student Affairs: Las Vegas

School of Medicine Administration (Charleston Tower)
#670

1701 West Charleston Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Cherie Singer Ph.D. Cherie Singer Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(775) 784-8253
csinger@med.unr.edu
Lee Adams Lee Adams
Assistant Coordinator, Educational Outreach and Undergraduate Programs
(702) 916-3708
leeadams@med.unr.edu
Brandi Aiazzi Brandi Aiazzi
Coordinator, Medical School Records & Registration
(775) 682-8351
baiazzi@med.unr.edu
Megan Almansoori Megan Almansoori M.A.
Director of Educational Outreach and Pipeline Programs
(775) 682-8354
malmansoori@med.unr.edu
Linda Little Linda Little
Administrative Assistant, Receptionist
(775) 784-6063
lalittle@med.unr.edu
Ranna Nash
Coordinator, Academic Enrichment
(775) 682-8355
rannan@med.unr.edu
Ashley Sylvester Ashley Sylvester
Director, Student Affairs and Educational Outreach
(702) 916-3706
asylvester@med.unr.edu
Melinda Thrasher Melinda Thrasher
Coordinator, Education Outreach & Undergraduate Programs
(702) 916-3707
mthrasher@med.unr.edu

The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.